INFLUENCER MARKETING

As one of the leading Creative Agencies in the fields of fashion and lifestyle we develop influencer marketing campaigns matching your brand´s targets.

We connect your brand with influencers with large national and internal reach who will carry your brand´s messages authentically into your target group´s hearts.

INFLUENCER MARKETING

SERVICES

* Fullservice Influencer Marketing

* Influencer Marketing Strategy Planning

* Influencer Matching with Brand

* Content Production (with Influencers)

* Tracking of Campaign

* Engagement of target group

* Influencer for your event


 

TARGET GROUPS

* Fashion

* Beauty
* Lifestyle
* Travel

* Automotive
* Food
* Technology

* Parenting
 


 

 

 

ABOUT

We professionally guide your influencer marketing campaign from the first strategy planning, over the selection of the matching influencers and hand-tailored content production to the tracking of the campaign results and deduction for the ongoing campaign as well as future campaigns.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you among our valued customers!

At the beginning of every Influencer Marketing Campaign we develop an accurate strategy. As first step we define the targets of your campaign in detail, get a detailed briefing about your brand´s main claims and latest marketing targets to then derive the concrete strategy, which we implement step by step. We are pleased to provide more details in our first personal exchange!

INFLUENCER MARKETING STRATEGY

INFLUENCER MATCHING

We help you with the important step of choosing the perfect Influencer for your campaign. With the help of our large grown network of international Influencers and our state of the art analysis tools it is guaranteed we will find the right influencer match for you. We will organize all steps for you from the first campaign request to the final negotiations of the packages as well as the analysis of the match making.

We are pleased to provide more details in our first personal exchange!

CONTENT PRODUKTION

The production of authentic content is one of the keys for a successful campaign and in best hands with us in cooperation with our Influencers.

According to your wishes and in exchange with the Influencers we will define how your brands will be presented in the best possible way while keeping the authentic tone and look and feel of the Influencers. We will consult with you and schedule posts and stories according to our campaign strategy and your requirements. We are pleased to provide more details in our first personal exchange!

TRACKING & ANALYSIS

With our state of the art analysis tools we can track posts and stories of our campaign which we can then analyse while the campaign is running. If needed this gives us the opportunity to optimize it while it is still active and or find derivations for future campaigns or additional Influencer activities. We are pleased to provide more details in our first personal exchange!

INFLUENCER FOR YOUR EVENT

We would be pleased to help you extend the reach and impact of your event by creating a strong Influencer package for you. From first announcements of the event in posts and stories, which confirm the Influencer is personally attending, over his experience report at the event to the review after the event our Influencers will bring large reach and PR for your brand. So Influencers should be an integral part of your budget planning when organizing an event. We are pleased to provide more details in our first personal exchange!

INFLUENCER MARKETING

Als eine der führenden Kreativagenturen im Bereich Fashion und Lifestyle entwickeln wir Ihren Brand Zielen ensprechend maßgeschneiderte Influencer Marketing Kampagnen. Passend zu Ihren Vorstellungen verbinden wir Ihre Marke mit national und weltweit reichweitenstarken Influencern, die authentisch mitten ins Herz der Zielgruppe Ihre Markenbotschaften transportieren.

INFLUENCER MARKETING

SERVICES

* Fullservice Influencer Marketing

* Influencer Marketing Strategie Planung

* Influencer Matching mit Brand

* Content Produktion (mit Influencern)

* Tracking der Kampagne

* Engagement der Zielgruppe

* Influencer für Ihr Event


 

ZIELGRUPPEN

* Fashion

* Beauty
* Lifestyle
* Travel

* Automotive
* Food
* Technologie

* Elternschaft
 


 

 

 

ABOUT

​Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrer Influencer Marketing Kampagne von der Strategieplanung, über die Auswahl und Verpflichtung der passenden Influencer und den entsprechenden Contentproduktionen bis hin zur Auswertung der Ergebnisse und Ableitung daraus für den weiteren Kampagnenverlauf und zukünftige Kampagnen.

 

Wir würden uns freuen, für Sie tätig zu werden!

Am Anfang einer jeden erfolgreichen Influencer Marketing Kampagne steht die Strategie Planung. Wir legen zunächst im Detail mit Ihnen die Ziele Ihrer Kampagne fest, erfahren im Beratungsgespräch die Kernbotschaften Ihrer Marke und der aktuellen Marketingziele und leiten daraus die konkrete Strategie ab, die wir im Anschluss Schritt für Schritt für Sie umsetzen. Mehr erfahren Sie gerne im persönlichen Gespräch!

INFLUENCER MARKETING STRATEGIE

INFLUENCER MATCHING

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der geeigneten Influencer für Ihre Kampagne. Durch unser gewachsenes Netzwerk aus internationalen Influencern und unsere Analyse-Tools finden wir garantiert die optimalen Influencer für Sie. Von der Anfrage bis hin zur finalen Verhandlung und Abrechnung der Pakete sowie Auswertung des Matchings übernehmen wir alle Sch. Mehr erfahren Sie gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

CONTENT PRODUKTION

Die Produktion von authentischem Content ist bei uns in Zusammenarbeit mit den Influencern in besten Händen. Nach Ihren Wünschen und in Abstimmung mit den Influencern legen wir fest, wie Ihre Marke am besten präsentiert wird, und berücksichtigen werbewirksam die Tonalität und das eigenständige Look & Feel des Influencers. Die Produktion von authentischem Content erfolgt in Zusammenarbeit mit den Influencern. Wir halten Rücksprachen zur Freigabe mit Ihnen und terminieren Posts und Storys nach Ihren Vorgaben. Mehr erfahren Sie gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

TRACKING & ANALYSE

Mit unseren professionellen Analyse Tools können wir Posts und Stories aus unserer angelegten Kampagne optimal tracken. Die anschließende Analyse während der Kampagne hilft uns Ergebnisse auszuwerten und die Kampagne noch während Sie aktiv ist gegebenenfalls zu optimieren sowie Ableitung für zukünftige Kampagnen oder ergänzende Influencer Aktivitäten herzuleiten. Mehr erfahren Sie gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

INFLUENCER FÜR IHR EVENT

Gerne erstellen wir passend zu Ihrem Budget ein Influencer Paket für Sie zur Verlängerung Ihres Events. Von der Ankündigung in Stories und Posts, die auf das Event und die Influencer Teilnahme am Event hinweisen, über den persönlichen Erlebnisberichts des Influencers beim Event, bis hin zur Nachberichterstattung bringen unsere Influencer neben großere Reichweite optimale PR für Sie, was bei jeder Event-Budgetplanung berücksichtig werden sollte. Mehr erfahren Sie gerne im persönlichen Gespräch.

©  website designed and created by IVORY MEDIA GROUP  2020